Impact Factor Journal

:: In The Name of Allah, Most Gracious, Most Merciful ::

My first draft journal is pending. My Co-supervisor try her best to check the paper. meanwhile, I make a research in which publisher have an Impact Factor for my field of study.. hmm.. not much place.. This is the publisher for a time being;

Bil Journal  Tittle ISSN Impact Factors
1. Journal of Information Technology 0268-3962 1.966
2. Journal of Theoretical and Applied Information Technology (jatit.org): JATIT 1992-8645 1.71
3. International Journal of Information Security 1615-5262

1.681

 

4. International Journal for Computer Science and Information Security [IJCSIS] 947 5500 0.423

Hmm…need to look for the format of writting –> appointment with suopervisor–> present journals

so~ for time being Insyaallah I will completing my viva slide presentation~ lalalala ~

  1. #1 by Yazid on August 12, 2012 - 8:15 am

    Salam, I checked that JATIT didnt have any IF. Where did you get that value (and others)? Yazid

    • #2 by growingyourthought on September 5, 2012 - 2:21 am

      w’salam, Yes it’s true .
      If i not mistaken I am getting it from list of IF journals from a friends.
      but recently, afterwards I search again, JATIT is in SCOPUS but not an IF Journals

Leave a Reply

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

